2017 IFMAR 1/10 2WD Electric Off Road World Championship-Ryan Maifield, World Champion!

November 14, 2017

Congratulations and continued success to all participants at the 2017 IFMAR Electric Off Road World Championship. The 2WD portion has ended and Ryan Maifield is the World Champion. ROAR drivers finished 1st, 2nd, 4th and 6th in the A-Final.

Ryan Maifield was also the Top Qualifier.

Overall results-2WD-ROAR

1. Ryan Maifield (TQ)

2. Ryan Cavalieri

4. Jared Tebo

6. Dakotah Phend

11. Ty Tessmann

12. Dustin Evans

17. Spencer Rivkin

18. Brent Thielke

24. Billy Easton

31. Tanner Denney

41. Derek Wood

43. Zeke Ballinger

46. Andrew Smolnik

52. Mike Walker

56. Jerome Treignier

ROAR Events

National Race Results